Team

Michael Dernaj

Managing Director

michael@artefactindustries.com

Kate Steele

Design Director / Production Manager

kate@artefactindustries.com

Lili Dernaj

National Sales Manager

lili@artefactindustries.com

Brigitta Beaty

Architectural Sales Support

artefact@artefactindustries.com

Alex O'Connell

Industrial Designer

alex@artefactindustries.com

Drew Davidson

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@artefactindustries.com

Clients

“Artefact Industries were highly accommodating and delivered a lighting solution that not only met the brief but exceeded Carr’s and the clients expectations.”

Carr Design Group